Future Releases Tracklist For HNDRXX

Future has been working hard this month! Last Friday (Feb. 17th), Future released his self titled album with 17 tracks and no features. He has released two videos for two of the songs off of the album, “Poppin Tags” and “Draco”. 

Well, tomorrow (Feb 24th), Future is releasing another album, HNDRXX. Like the last album, this one will contain 17 tracks as well, yet there will be two features this time around. Rihanna and The Weeknd are both on songs “Selfish” and “Coming Out Strong”, respectively.

One artist we thought might make an appearance was Chance the Rapper. He recently teased a new song with Future on Instagram called “My Peak” and there was some anticipation that the song might be included. 

Well, maybe Chance will be releasing a new album soon. Or maybe Future will release his third in three weeks?

Check out the video for “Poppin Tags” on our new music videos tab and check out “Draco” below: