Joey Bada$$ Drops His Tracklist For ‘AABA’

With the release of ‘AABA’ around the corner, it’s only right to expect Joey to drop at least one single before the album drops. Not only has he released a new video, but the tracklist is out and his feature game is coming out strong.


J. Cole, Schoolboy Q, Kirk Knight, Meechy Darko (from Flatbush Zombies), Styles P, Chronixx, and Nyck Caution are all included in the 12 track project, making Joey’s sophomore album a collaboration of many styles.


He took to Twitter to let his followers know that this album is one for the people. He believes this will be one of the most important Hip Hop albums to date.


Two singles are available today, ‘Devastated’ and ‘Land Of The Free’ which both have videos to go along with it. You can check out the ‘Devastated’ video here and check out his newest video, ‘Land Of The Free’ below.



‘AABA’ is now available for pre-order  on iTunes for $11.99!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s