(Music Video) Ferg Drops New Video For “East Coast Remix”

A follow up to his 2nd studio album, Always Strive and Prosper (2016), Ferg is now on his way to releasing his third project, Still Striving. He is due to drop his upcoming album on August 18th, just one week before the whole clique drops Cozy Tapes vol. 2.

We already know 3 of the 14 songs on the tracklist, and today he dropped a video for his feature heavy song “East Coast Remix.” Each artist featured in the song is in the video; A$AP Rocky, Dave East, French Montana, Rick Ross, Busta Rhymes & Snoop Dogg.

You can pre-order Still Striving now on Apple Music.