What To Expect From ‘Cozy Tapes vol. 2’

So as we all know A$AP Mob has been taking over lately. By the end of this month, three projects total will have come from this group. Twelvyy dropped his debut album about three weeks ago, Ferg dropped Still Striving last Friday on the 18th, and now this Friday, August 25th, the whole mob is dropping Cozy Tapes vol. 2.

Each project gained its own hype on its own, but this tape is definitely the most anticipated as we have been waiting a few months. They dropped their first tape last year in October. On that project, we saw appearances from Lil Yachty, Lil Uzi Vert, Playboi Carti, Juicy J, and more; plus all the A$AP rappers on the team. That project is 12 songs in length making it 43 minutes long, but nothing from this drippy Harlem group can really feel to time consuming.

This time around, the Harlem group is bringing more to the table with 5 added songs on their track list. In two days we will be able to hear the follow up in full, yet two singles have been released so far along with videos for each song. ‘RAF’ and ‘Feel So Good’ can be watched here, on our music video tab, but you can also look below just for ‘RAF’.



Although they haven’t officially released the track list, according to HNHH, below you can read the unofficial one. Since it’s apparent leak, A$AP Ant took to twitter claiming it was a fake list.  I guess we will see on Friday.

Of course, the whole A$AP squad is on the project, but the feature list is extensive past the obvious collaborators. 21 Savage, Famous Dex, Future, Travis Scott, and more can be expected to drop some heat throughout Cozy Tapes vol. 2. 

Check out the unofficial tracklist below and let us know who you are most excited to see featured!

1) ‘Too Cozy’ (feat. ASAP Rocky, ASAP Ferg, ASAP Nast, ASAP Twelvyy & ASAP Ant)
2) ‘Double Cup’ (feat. ASAP Rocky, Jay Critch, Rich The Kid & Playboi Carti)
3) ‘Snakes’ (feat. ASAP Rocky & Gucci Mane)
4) ‘Distressed’ (feat. ASAP Rocky, ASAP Ant & 21 Savage)
5) ‘Shut Up’ (feat. ASAP Rocky & Key!)
6) ‘No Legs’ (feat. ASAP Ferg & ASAP Twelvyy)
7) ‘Bahamas’ (feat. ASAP Rocky, ASAP Ferg & Dave East)
8) ‘Pull Up And Wop’ (feat. ASAP Rocky & D.R.A.M.)
9) ‘For The Weekend’ (feat. ASAP Rocky, Migos & Famous Dex)
10) ‘Black Car’ (feat. ASAP Rocky, Tyler, The Creator & ScHoolboy Q)
11) ‘Think Bigger’ (feat. ASAP Ferg, ASAP Twelvyy & Lil Uzi Vert)
12) ‘Showtime’ (feat. ASAP Rocky, Playboi Carti & Chief Keef)
13) ‘Feels So Good‘ (feat. ASAP Rocky, ASAP Ferg, ASAP Nast, ASAP Twelvyy & ASAP Ant)
14) ‘Nothing Less’ (feat. ASAP Twelvyy, Smooky MarGielaa & ASAP Ant)
15) ‘Call The Cops’ (feat. ASAP Rocky, Future & Travis Scott)
16) ‘Raf‘ (feat. ASAP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert & Frank Ocean)
17) ‘That’s My N*gga’ (feat. ASAP Rocky, ASAP Ferg, ASAP Nast, ASAP Twelvyy & ASAP Ant

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s